Navy Cross

The Navy Cross is the United States military’s second-highest decoration awarded for valor in combat. The Navy Cross is awarded primarily to a member of the United States Navy, U.S. Marine Corps, and the U.S. Coast Guard (when operating under the Department of the Navy) for extraordinary heroism.

Have you been awarded a navy cross?


We would like to know and display it!


Please forward your information with citation to: Email:

Updates pending Navy Cross information